214 results:

Frank Schulze

Frank Schulze f.schulze@bioconsult-sh.de +49 (0) 4841 77937 42

/en/news/bioconsult-sh-at-the-un-climate-change-conference

BioConsult SH at the UN Climate Change Conference

BioConsult SH is attending the 28th UN Climate Change Conference in Dubai with its "SPACEWHALE" service.

/en/about-us

About us

About us

Björn Steinborn

Björn Steinborn b.steinborn@bioconsult-sh.de +49 (0) 4841 77937 69

/en/news/first-commercial-hidef-flight-in-australia

First commercial HiDef flight in Australia

HiDef Aerial Surveying Ltd and BioConsult SH have conducted their first digital aerial offshore wildlife survey in Australia.

Klara Artmann

Klara Artmann k.artmann@bioconsult-sh.de +49 (0) 4841 77937 16

/en/site-notice

Site Notice

Site notice Information pursuant to Sect. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG) BioConsult SH GmbH & Co. KG Schobüller Str. 36 25813 Husum Commercial Register: HRA 6160 FL Registration court:…

Dr. Johanna Osterberg

Dr. Johanna Osterberg j.osterberg@bioconsult-sh.de +49 (0) 4841 77937 122

Nanette Gries

Nanette Gries n.gries@bioconsult-sh.de +49 (0) 4841 77937 79

Tjorven Rohweder

Tjorven Rohweder t.rohweder@bioconsult-sh.de +49 (0) 4841 77937 121

Search results 31 until 40 of 214