215 results:

/en/news/partner-companies-visit-bioconsult-sh

Partner companies visit BioConsult SH

This week was all about the visit of our partner companies Biotope (France) and HiDef Aerial Surveying (UK).

Nahom Abebe Takele-Wied

Nahom Abebe Takele-Wied n.takele-wied@bioconsult-sh.de +49 (0) 4841 77937 125

/en/news/protecbirds-ai-based-bird-deterrence-system-in-use-at-airbus-operations

ProTecBird's AI-based bird deterrence system in use at Airbus Operations

The AVES Airport system, co-developed by BioConsult SH, is used at the Finkenwerder special airfield to protect aircraft from bird strikes.

/en/news/for-democracy-and-solidarity

For democracy and solidarity

BioConsult SH stands for an open, diverse society. We oppose all attempts to jeopardise our democracy.

Natascha Petersen

Natascha Petersen n.petersen@bioconsult-sh.de +49 (0) 4841 77937 37

Ingo Nicolaisen

Ingo Nicolaisen i.nicolaisen@bioconsult-sh.de +49 (0) 4841 77937 88

Christoph Raabe

Christoph Raabe c.raabe@bioconsult-sh.de +49 (0) 4841 77937 126

Renée Meyer

Renée Meyer r.meyer@bioconsult-sh.de +49 (0) 4841 77937 127

/en/news/study-on-the-disturbance-of-harbour-porpoises-during-the-construction-of-offshore-wind-farms

Study on the disturbance of harbour porpoises during the construction of offshore wind farms

In two publications, BioConsult SH investigated which deterrent devices are best at keeping harbour porpoises away from offshore construction sites.

Dr. Ann-Kathrin Ziegler

Dr. Ann-Kathrin Ziegler a-k.ziegler@bioconsult-sh.de +49 (0) 4841 77937 128

Search results 21 until 30 of 215